Drafts Drafts Dratfs

I seem to be writing and writing drafts these days. Starting bits and pieces that I want to write but don’t have the time to finish. Or I can’t find the right words. The good news is that I’m actually writing more than I have been in a very long time, but the bad news is I have posted less… (although a little more the past couple days).

But the bug has bit me once more, so hopefully you guys will start to see all these random things sitting in my drafts folder out here.  I love how this blog just lets me get out whatever is sitting on mu shoulders that day. As Jess always says, it’s way cheaper than therapy!

Leave a Reply

