Pomp and Circumstance

So I randomly decided to put Fantasia 2000, one of my favourites, into the ol’ xbox to watch. I figured Squirt would be into it because he loves music. apparently not so much, but I still love it!

Anyway, I love them all, but this one’s cute, I wanted to share it. Enjoy 🙂

2 responses to “Pomp and Circumstance

  1. oh!! i haven’t seen this movieee!! now I’VE GOT TO!!

    totally loved the video

  2. oh! do see it! I love the whole thing! I could watch and watch and watch. When Pte Goof’s away I need to play something in my bedroom to fall asleep, and I think I might play this movie for a while to do just that. It’s so wonderful!

Leave a Reply

