Leave

So! he got his leave! I still don’t know if he’s going to bus it home tonight or tomorrow. Apparently he has a meeting tonight that he’s trying to get out of, but he may have to go.  Either way… he’s coming home to visit!! I Can’t wait!

So, I’ll be a little busy for the next little bit. Today I’m a busy beaver cleaning top to bottom (I know, how Step-ford am I?) and then Pte Goof will be home (for the first time in over a month) and I’ll be busy with… other things 😉

p.s. Squirt is just not having anything today. He is one cranky little boy! Here’s hoping he cheers up before his daddy comes home!!

2 responses to “Leave

  1. that’s great 😀
    I hope you have a great time 😀

Leave a Reply

