Hello Out There

Hey everyone, just wanted to let you know that once again, I’m not dead. Sorry for the total absenteeism lately. Soon I’ll be back to posting a little more often. We’ve been so crazy busy lately. I’ve only been home 1 out of the last 4 weeks. I’m very sick of visiting and sleeping in other people’s beds and trying to get Squirt to sleep in strange places. Sigh, I’m done complaining now.

Anywho, hope all’s well with you guys, and I’ll be home late Saturday night (actually early Sunday morning is more likely) so after I recuperate I’ll be back 🙂

3 responses to “Hello Out There

  1. nice to hear from you 🙂

    will see you again next week and with news i hope 🙂

  2. One of the hardest things about traveling is getting your children to sleep in a place other than their bed. I hope you had a good holiday!

  3. It’s good to be home! Finally!

Leave a Reply

