Tomorrow

Well this will be a quick one because there is much to do, and I want to get as much time in with Pte Goof as possible because tomorrow I’ll be dropping him off in 5 hours away. He’ll be there for 6 months. I’m sad to say the least. But I guess you guys will benefit because I’ll probably have more time to blog now. Why on earth does anybody ever make a life with somebody in the military?

One response to “Tomorrow

  1. ….because we can’t help but love them 🙂 and then we put up with (most) if it.

Leave a Reply

