One Year

My little Squirt turns 1 this week! I can hardly believe it! It has been a crazy year with births, a death and everything in between. I look at the little guy racing across my living room on all fours and all I can think is it was just yesterday he was a little bundle too little to feed so he couldn’t come home. But no, it was a year ago. A YEAR.

I’m happy, but I’m also sad. We won’t get to see Pte Goof on Squirt’s birthday. I’m so incredibly sad that he is missing his first birthday. It makes me cry.

One response to “One Year

  1. i’m sorry pte goof is missing this birhtday, but wish Squirt a happy first birthday from down here 🙂

Leave a Reply

