Life List

So quite a while ago I read Mighty Girl’s fabulous Mighty Life List, and I thought to myself it’s pretty cool. So I’ve been working on my own. I also would like to include 100 items in mine, and I’m nowhere near done, but it’s coming along at any rate. Once it’s done I’m going to post it here. And I encourage you guys to write one too. And then actually do things on it! I guess since I’m not posting my list yet there’s not much reason to tell you guys about it except to encourage you to read Maggie’s. It’s pretty inspiring.

Leave a Reply

